Toronto in the Fall

This past weekend, I trekked all the way down to exciting Toronto to enjoy some delicious meals with friends. I thought I would celebrate fall by taking pictures of the city, even though it was SNOWING that morning.

image

I was slightly disappointed by my pictures, and not just because I used my silly phone to take them!

What I’m trying to say is, when you’re surrounded by buildings on all four sides and there aren’t many trees around, it’s hard to tell that it’s fall. So I basically just took pictures of things that I could’ve just taken pictures of at any other time in the year, and nothing was really very special about them.

I also snapped this shot accidentally as I was trying to hide my phone so that I wouldn’t look like a tourist:

image

Also, Kingston in the fall.

Leave a Reply

